Meet the team

Ian Pope

Managing Director

ian@duerruk.com

Daniel Nolan

Sales Manager

dan@duerruk.com

Adam Palmer

Technical Sales Engineer (sales & support)

adam@duerruk.com

Ryan Shaw

Technical Sales Engineer (sales & support)

ryan@duerruk.com

Alice Softley

Senior Customer Support Specialist (in-house/general enquiries/training course co-ordinator)

alice@duerruk.com

Katie Bennett

Administrator (order processing)

katie@duerruk.com

Carole Pope

Accounts and Office Manager

carolep@duerruk.com

Anne Evans

Clinical Sales Specialist

anne@duerruk.com

Danny Lang

Digital Support Technician

danny@duerruk.com

Debbie Latimer

Service Administrator

debbie@duerruk.com

Paul Randall

Stock/Logistics

paul@duerruk.com

Troy Alder

Warehouse Operative (goods in/despatching orders)

troy@duerruk.com

Do you have questions or need information on Dürr Dental or our products?

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2019 Dürr Dental UK.

Website created by www.ab-communications.com